Time for a THROWBACK

So on all Thursday that I honestly remember to do this with I do what’s called throwbackthursday or tbt on instagram. 



With that said I’m going to bring it here 🙂 going to try to make one post on each of the days that involve the following. 

Monday: Man Crush Monday
Tuesday: Transformation Tuesday
Wednesday: Woman Crush Wednesday
Thursday: Throwback Thursday



Now to begin this throw back I’m going to post some pictures of my life prior to my children’s birth. 

WAY BACK IN THE DAY 

Prom 2006 

Christmas either 2005 or 2006 


Prom 2008 *Pregnant* 
Us back in 2008 *Baby Shower*


Leave a Reply

