Blog Updates

Well It’s Come to that Time to UPDATE
I’ve gone through and updated pages, added some features so give it a shot and check it out…. 


I enjoy reader feed back and comments. 

CONTACT


Twitter:  @BellasWhiskey89
E-Mail:  amanda.hatt@outlook.com


check it out I added some photo’s of my son’s births *my first, second & third time… he he he BORED*
added this weeks journal entry *seem to do weekly entries*
New Section located at bottom left A. Hatt Avon … direct link to my lovely online Avon store… check it out

New Section located on right side of page…. called Up Coming!!!! a place where I list blog posts that are being worked on so all you lovely viewers know what to expect … hopefully it makes it more interesting and fun to watch and follow

as of course I’ve added new blog entries too … check them out 
Leave a Reply

