R.I.P Tim Collette

R.I.P Tim Collette 
On January 10th, 2013 around 10 am I was informed that God received another Angel a man who’d I gotten to know through my husbands family. A man who’s daughter has brightened up my older boys and has shown me great strength tonight.

Tim Collette was a warrior for he fought Heart Disease and fought to watch his children grown up. I didn’t know him well yet but I knew him at family functions that he’d attend. His ex-wife my new cousin and her amazing daughter Ally have become a big part of my family since marrying my cousin Tony.

I found out the sad news the night that he was RUSHED to Baystate Hospital and the next morning he passed away. It was crushing to hear since it was so unexpected, it was harder on his daughter who’s become part of my life and my children’s to she her crushed and pain cause she lost someone she was so close too, I’ve yet to experience something so hard.

The service was held on Thursday, January 16th in South Deerfield, Mass and it was beautiful his daughter killed us all with a beautiful handwritten song that really had everyone in tears she was more upset that she messed up we where at ahh with the words than anything else.

Now Tim please keep those in heaven safe and keep a watch of those on earth who are awaiting to see you in many years from now… trust and believe in GOD that he knew what he was doing when he called you home. Now to Tim’s family please remember that he’s in a better place where there’s no such thing as illness and pain rather than happiness and every lasting life.

R. I. P. Tim Collette you’ll be loved forever and always missed!

Leave a Reply

