RECALL …Something ALL Parents must know…

I’m a young mother who’s experienced Mother Hood well going on my third round. 
I can’t say that I’m a pro or that I’ve seen it all but I can say that I’m aware of it all
from Safety Recalls, to Health information all the way down the line to clothing and toys. 
The newest RECALL that warrants attention!
I’m a mother who’s got a carrier but it’s not playtex but I’m not the only mother out there now am I so to simply ignore this  would be completely wrong, cause it’s not like everyone gets an update on something being recalled and so forth. 
So please share this blog entry and the link just in case cause who knows maybe a friend or family member has owns one and they need to know. Let’s safe a life before an accident occurs. 
Leave a Reply

