FOOT BALL Stars with WARE Police BASKETBALL GAME

New England Patriot’s Celebrity Basketball Team take on the Ware Police All-Stars Basketball Team *Ware, Mass*

For the last I don’t know how many year’s I’ve wanted to see this game and this year I was blessed enough to actually go to this game with my MOM’s yes ya read that MOM’s I’ve got so many adopted mothers because I’m just special and well I got to go with my Whittles my little sister … So here are some of my pictures ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

