TWC Disaster & Emergency Preparedness

Winter Weather is among us… and come with that is nasty storms 
so with that I found some good articles and links 

the main page has some great secondary links… some of my favorites are …

HEAT  *great for spring and summer*
WINTER   ** with this page I’ve posted a few special links below especially now that winter is among us **

I use TWC *the weather channel* at work to follow the local weather … but these links are the ones I use the most… all be putting up a second post with some things I’ve picked up along the way for what to keep in your car to what to have for in case of an emergency. 


hopefully this helps!
Leave a Reply

