Tiny Tree Feet!

Tiny Tree Feet
tis the season for neat homemade arts & crafts! 

I love to do arts and crafts with my kids, the messier the better and yes you read that completely right. I love messy arts and crafts cause you get the best times out of them. This I saw posted on Facebook and well followed the link that lead me to pinterest site and directions but I think it’s fairly simple.

Tiny Tree Feet: Perfect Holiday Art Project!

What you’ll need:
Tiny Feet ( hopefully you don’t mind letting your kids paint their feet )
Green paint
Red paint
Gold paint
Black paint
Silver paint
and well big enough sheet of paper
*I will most likely use a cardboard poster board*

check out the link for further details

Tree Feet!

Can’t wait to try this project with my kids

brought to you by pinterest and Facebook 
Leave a Reply

