guys with Elf on a Shelf… well yeah

so this time I let my husband take over since it was like 00:26 when I choose to fall asleep a mist texting with people and after spending much time blogging on blogger, tumblr, and even checking a new site that was shared with me… 

so this is what I woke up to fine 

Tilley the elf has decided after hiding out in the potty room yesterday to bath himself with a tooth brush in a cup 

as cute as that maybe that’s a little weird but for a guy I guess completely normal so I guess it’s up to me to share tilleys new locations … 
So now I have to put my thinking cap on tight and think of some neat things to so … guess I’m off to Pinterest and seeking ideas from fellow bloggers … 
Leave a Reply

