25 Days of Giving {Day Three}

Day Three: teaching children to give back! 

when shopping tonight at our local stop & shop I had given my son my left over change and asked of he could do me a favor… it wasn’t much but it was a lot to a child a dollar and a handful of change to a man ringing a bell… little did he know at that time at that very moment he has done his first donation to the local Salvation Army …. he wants to donate more and I’m proud of him and he was very pleased that he did such a Nobel and wonderful thing. 
*image courtesy of google* 

forgot to snap a picture sadly but I will go back and let him donate again… teaching good things to my sons. 
Leave a Reply

