Day Thirty: The Last Day!!!!

DAY THIRTY: the last and final day!


Today I’m thankful for everything!!!! All that I have done, all that I will do and all I can do, for my family and my friends, my husband and our children, my pets both present and past… the knowledge that I have, the knowledge I can obtain, the traditions I can share with my sons along with the new ones we can learn together. I’m excited for today as it ends this journey yet starts a new one with December and the tasks we have in store for us… Well it’s a late post because today was my sons FIRST BIRTHDAY and we surprised him with Santa’s arrival at Yankee Candle in South Deerfield. 
So my thirty days of thanks are over my thirty days of thanks was life changing my thirty days of thanks where deep and true … can’t wait to do it again next year too!!!!
Leave a Reply

