Day Twenty-Three {30 Days of Thanks}

Day Twenty-Three: 

     oh my we’ve got seven days left and I’m seriously getting over whelming when sitting day in and day out but it’s also made me see life in a new direction … so today I’m thankful for…

being able to try new things, I know I’m guilty of not trying a lot of new things. I’m a very picky person and I’ve seen how some of my habits have effected my sons. my dislikes have come to light simply by me and well I want my children to try everything at least once to give it a fair shot … so I’m thankful to have that ability cause I’m sure there are plenty of people who aren’t as fortunate as me or my family. 
so I’m thankful for everything I can do and everything I’m able to try… 
what are you thankful for? 
have you thought about it? do you think about it? 
Leave a Reply

