30 Months!

30 Months!

Can’t believe it! I just can’t believe it! It’s been 30 Months or well 2 years and 6 months!



Wow, can’t believe that I’ve been MARRIED for 2 years and 6 months! Seem’s unreal and seem’s like just yesterday I walked down the isle to the man that would help me shine through some really shitty situations. I’ve lost family members, I’ve lost people who I thought were friends, I’ve come to terms that their a people out there that just won’t ever accept people and well we’ve learned that together. We’ve raised three son’s and kept a marriage going, we may not be RICH but we have riches!

Excited to celebrate our third year of marriage! We’ve got many more to go too!!!!

Leave a Reply

