Day Twenty-One {30 Day’s of Thanks}

Woot woot Day Twenty-One:

I’m thankful for the lovely thing called technology! Yes I know some people might say that’s greedy but for me it’s really not I’m not abusing it I’m using it to keep in contact with my sister who was born and raised in Germany… she speaks very little English and I speak very little German so this app she had me download was a dream come true to have in my life daily. We text and exchange pictures daily of our families. So thank you for the technology we’ve been blessed to have and let’s pray people don’t become obsessed and greedy with it … for that’s not what I believe the intentions where for…
I’m thankful for technology and the creators of it … god bless you’ve kept me in contact with my family. 
Leave a Reply

