American Chop Suey

Yum… I love pasta … and well this is something I love making for my family.

Seasonings from left to right 

salt, pepper, parsley, basil, marjoram, oragano, season all salt… add to meat amount is to your liking 

ground hamburger mines 80% lean 20% fat … I’m a skinny fudge and need it 

boil elbow noodles (brand doesn’t matter

elbow noodles (I bought stop n shop)

my favorite pasta sauce and the only one that doesn’t upset my stomach (RAGU)

Mix after cooked and then place on plate add little more salt & pepper and well you’ll have this hopefully 

American Chop Suey 

-Weagle, Fuller, Hatt Family Favorite-
Leave a Reply

