Day Twenty {30 Days of Thanks}

Yay only 10 more days of thanks and it’s not because I’m not thankful I’m really thankful for a lot of things but sitting hear writing individual days and why I’m thankful is something that makes your head go round and round… but it’s also good to get you thinking.

Day Twenty: I’m thankful for my Husband! The unlucky-lucky guy that he is… lol … I’m hard to handle sometimes gotta take me for who I am. He’s been in my life for a long time we’ve got a interesting past but that’s not why I’m thankful. I’m thankful that he chose me to be his wife, his life long partner, the one who can legally drive him completely crazy until we both go old and forgetful just to do it daily. I got a great sense of humor. He’s helped me through many trails and tribulations while I’ve done the same for him. So for all that he is and all that he’s done and will do I’m thankful for him. 
Leave a Reply

