Day Eighteen {30 Day’s of Thanks}

Day Eighteen: 

               okay we have hit the over half way mark… and darn this get trickier and harder especially since you don’t want to repeat yourself… 



So today I’m thankful for my weekends with my sons, as the weekdays are just plan ole hectic. Every Friday is a dream come true for the fun that in store for us as we get to actually spend time together for more than a few hours before bed. My son’s got a super sweet visit from my sister Nicole and well they loved it as did I, and well I will let the pictures explain my weekend. 

My Weekend!

Surprise visits from my sister!
they passed out in such unusual ways

chilling with Connor and getting kisses from Max who photo-bombed us

cuddles and cartoons

Aunty is such a bad influence 

i’m dying of laughter as she braces for impact

he fly’s !!!!
Leave a Reply

