Day Sixteen {30 Days of Thanks}

Day Sixteen:

this blog entry goes out to my youngest little guy!


Day Sixteen: I’m thankful for my youngest for he’s taught me that life is full of unpredictable surprises. My youngest came at a time that no one was ready for especially me… I was in shock come April Fools when I found out I was pregnant and I’d be giving birth to another beautiful baby. Of course that was almost 2 years ago since I was at least a month or so along cause I was due in December but well I had him in November. But he’s shown me that the little of things in life can come with the most memorable moments. 
I’m thankful to be his mama and for him to be my little red headed blue eyed handsome boy! 
 

Snuggles are the best gift from a child
besides their ever lasting
I Love You that comes with
hugs and kisses
Leave a Reply

