Day Fourteen {30 Day’s of Thanks}

Day Fourteen:

   I’m thankful for my children yes but, I’m thankful for them in different ways as they entered my life at such valuable times. So for this entry all be writing in my oldest favorite color as I’m going to start with him. My Seanie Bear!

In 2008 I welcomed my first born son Sean, I had been in many rocky relationships and started what I thought was a good one until a split later in life… but when I found out I was pregnant I was still a senior in high school. I’m thankful for his entrance as he showed me how much I could handle, he also saved me from going do some really stupid paths. 

So I’m thankful for my oldest for showing me that their is life, their is love and that I’m perfect for being me. He’s the main reason I’m more self confident. He’s helped me realize I’m human and not perfect. He’s shown me that there will always be a light at the end of the tunnel and that my home will always be full of smiles, giggles and fun. 


I’d miss my life without him, I could never ever trade or change my past because if I did I’d miss out on one of the best moments in my life… the day I became his mom!

Thank you Seanie Bear for being my life savor, my reason for being me, my reason for loving life as much as I do! Mom love’s you to the moon and back to the milky way and then some! You are the light of my life the beacon in the ocean keeping me at sea and never crashing!

March 2009 Cuddles with my little guy
He was 6 months and 15 days old when that
picture was taken

Leave a Reply

