UMass Photography November 2013

So I work later than most my coworkers so when I leave work it’s pretty dark out… but I’m on the tail end of beautiful sunsets … I’ve come to realize that UMass at both dawn and dusk are quiet nice to use for photography. 

My walks maybe chilly but they are filled with amazing sites that I occasionally capture along the way so here’s some updated pictures!!!! 

Whitmore horseshoe sights 

flags at the horseshoe

either Tuesday or Wednesday last week I waited for pick up cause I was spoiled and dropped off and picked up from work 

Dawn on campus 11.12.13

Peek-A-Boo Moon on 11.12.13

November 12, 2013 dusk shot -unedited 

November 13, 2013 dusk shot with sunset -unedited


More photos to come, honestly can’t wait to see what the campus looks like once snow hits yet I know I’m going freeze walking to work and to my SUV like I already do… blahhh oh well such is life we deal! Well enjoy all be sure to update more photos soon!!!!
Leave a Reply

