First Set of Boy’s 1st SCHOOL PHOTO’s

Oh my gosh I am sorry but my kids are just too freakin cute, adorable and handsome! Their school pictures came in yesterday and well I picked mine up today. A little sad that Sean’s red background didn’t come through and he got the grey one and in unsure why I might call LifeTouch or ask the school later today… but it was a little unorganized from the get go… that irks me a little coming from someone who’s very organized with this kind of thing and function. But they have the cutiest photo’s … but I’m sorry I’m keeping them off line for a little while … you’ll see closer to the Holiday’s but they did come in super duper cute! I’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

