Mr. & Mrs. Hatt Wedding 5.21.2011

Mr. & Mrs. Lorne Hatt
Wedding May 21, 2011

Husband: Lorne W. Hatt
Wife: Amanda A. Weagle (Hatt)
After a few years of dating some flops in our relationship we found life together and were married in May of 2011. Below are some of the pictures I was able to have from my wedding the photographer we hired lost all our photo’s so I had to use the ones that people took… Luckily enough I had my mother do some photography, my twin Lexi do some photography and a few other people snap pictures with my cameras for my own personal memories…. all different views of my wedding and of the reception. 
Mrs. Amanda Hatt

MR. & MRS. LORNE W. HATT
walking down the isle as Mr. & Mrs.!

Wedding Ceremony

The BRIDE
The GROOM & RING BARER 

Bride & Full Gown View 
back view of my dress 

wedding dress detail 

back of dress 
back view closer

Wedding cake my by Gregory’s Pastry 

Cake Topper
ha ha ha it’s a mother daughter thing… you’d never understand

Leave a Reply

