Day 10 {30 Day’s of Thanks}

30 Day’s of Thanks 
{10th Day ReCap!}
i think that every ten days i’m going to do a 30 day’s of thanks re-cap to cover all my thanks!

Day One: I’m thankful for my life and my health

Day Two: I’m thankful for my children… Sean, Connor, & Kayden they are my inspiration and reason of being… I meant for to be a mother… to be their mother!

Day Three: I’m thankful for my crazy, handsome and adorable Husband, if it wasn’t for him i’d be a little lost in life. Our relationship isn’t like many but he’s been in my life for a long time, he’s seen me fall and rise and we’ve been happily married since 2011. 
Day Four: I’m thankful for my family, all of them even the crazy family members and the one’s I barely see. You are still a huge part of my life between the memories as child to the pictures that I have collected over the years. 

Day Five: I’m thankful for my friends, the good and the bad. If it wasn’t for the bad I wouldn’t have found the good. I’m thankful for the lessons learned with the bad and the fun times with the good. 

Day Six: I’m thankful for my job, if it wasn’t for getting this job my children wouldn’t be in school and wouldn’t be excelling at life. I’m truly blessed for such a wonderful job at an amazing place with awesome co-workers that have become great friends. 

Day Seven: I’m honestly and without a doubt thankful for the mistakes I’ve made in my life from the ones that never worked out to the ones that did. For those mistakes and lessons they’ve help shape me into the woman, wife and parent I am today.  They are lessons that I haven’t forgot and won’t forget. 

Day Eight: I’m truly thankful my parents because if it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t be here. I’m truly and very thankful as they’ve given me life!

Day Nine: …. this get’s you thinking… 
 this really gets you thinking of what you are truly thankful for… as for me I’m shocked by honestly how many things I’m thankful for. As a married wife and mother you’d tend to realize their is nothing more important than children. I have to say with that I’m thankful for my failed relationship with Connor’s biological father. 
-He gave me my son Connor
-He brought my husband and me closer
-He also showed me just how strong I could be
-He also showed me that I can do this on my own

… but with that said that’s all I am really thankful over… we did have good times but the horrible times out weigh those … Connor is my past, my present and my future and he’s my little life saver he’s the best that came out of a bad relationship and time of my life. With that I’m truly thankful!

Day Ten: 
     Wow… we’ve made it to day ten… eeeps running out of ways to put my thanks into words… and without people thinking that your coping them or being fake cause most people shockingly are thankful for similar things. 

I’m thankful for the men and women who don’t get the recognition they should as Fire Fighters, Police Offers and EMT’s … I want to thank you for your service. 
Leave a Reply

