Day 9 {30 Day’s of Thanks}

… Day Nine … 
                              this really gets you thinking if what your truly thankful for. As for me I’m shocked by how many things I’m thankful for.
                               As a married wife and mother you’d tend to realize their is more to life and with that I have to say I’m thankful for my failed relationship with Connor’s biological father. 


-He gave me my son… I’m thankful 
-He brought my husband and me closer… again I’m thankful 
-He showed me exactly how strong of a person I am and I’m … truly thankful


…. but with that that’s all I am thankful of and all I will talk about … we had good times and horrible times but that’s my past and that’s where it stays except when it comes to Connor he’s my past, present, and future!!!!
Leave a Reply

