Starting my New Years Goal Planning EARLY!

Now that it’s Autumn and this years coming to an end it’s time…

TIME TO START PLANNING AHEAD FOR NEXT YEAR

WHO’s WITH ME

Well since these past few months have come in completely crazy and I’m not one for giving up … I’ve decided to start preparing my New Years Goal. Yup that’s right I’m planning my HEALTH GOALS No so there is no BACKING OUT!
I am going to attack a 30 day crunch challenge, a 30 squat challenge, 30 day push up challenge and a lovely 30 day plank challenge in ONE MONTH! 
{Here is the 30 day squat challenge}

{Here’s the 30 day crunch challenge- I’ve done this once before with nothing but weight loss which wasn’t my intended goal}

{Here is the 30 day push-up challenge}

PLANK

Can you do it?!
So who’s going to join me in keeping fit!
-January 1st all post Before photo’s
-First week complete take another set of photo’s
-Second week complete take another set of photo’s
-Third week complete take another set of photo’s
-Forth week complete take another set of photo’s
THEN Combine the first photo taken and the last photo taken 
Mark you weight on the first day you start
the 7th day (one week)
the 14th day (second week)
the 21st day (third week)
the 30th day (last day forth week)
Each week when I post a picture of the result I’ve gotten I’m going to blog about the positive and the negative of keeping up with working out along with the body results from the pain to the gain. 
Leave a Reply

