Country Side Road Shots/ Country Back Road Shots

Some of my photography work … all photo’s I’ve taken and I’ve edited I take 100% credit for all these pictures as I used my iPhone to take them.

Amherst, Massachusetts 10.10.2013
Hadley, Massachusetts 
Amherst, Massachusetts 
Amherst, Massachusetts 
Amherst, Massachusetts
Pelham, Massachusetts (Black & White)
Pelham, Massachusetts *The Red Tree*
Pelham, Massachusetts
Pelham, Massachusetts (Color)
Pelham, Massachusetts
Pelham, Massachusetts (N. Valley Road Pond)
Leave a Reply

