My Little Guy’s on their 1st Day’s!!!!

Here’s a collage of my son’s… at one day old … all still in the hospital at Cooley Dick in Northampton. My oldest who turned 5 in 2013 is on top with the nickname Seanie Bear, then is my little peanut aka chunky monkey who turns 3 in 2014 is in the middle and well my little guy who turns 1 in 2013 is on the bottom. I share my three heartthrobs with you. I’m a proud and full time mother, mummy, and mama to three very amazing boys… i’ll be sure to update photos as time goes on.

9.12.08 Sean top
1.07.11 Connor middle
12.1.12 Kayden bottom 
Leave a Reply

