Excited, Nervous, & Anxious!

I GOT THE JOB!!!!
oh yes for those who didn’t know I had a job interview on Thursday, August 1st, 2013 with the University of Amherst. 
 I start this Friday, August 9, 2013 and I’m more nervous than anything because this is my first prominent job with a very high end place. I worked as a crappy food runner at Amherst College back when I was a Freshman in High School but left because they were horrible. 
Well I’m sure I’ll be back to share how my first day went when it happens. So until then I’m praying things work out just great and everything goes smoothly. 
Leave a Reply

